PHOTOS: NPP officers hit the dance floor at conference

From left to right, Mr Boakye Agyarko, Minister of Energy, Ms Gloria Akuffo, Minister of Justice and Attorney General, Dr Anthony Akoto Osei, Minister of Monitoring and Evaluation.

From left to right - Mr Samuel Atta Akyea, Minister of Works and Housing, Ms Sarah Adwoa Sarfo, Minister of State in charge of Public Procurement, Mr Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu, Minister of Parliamentary Affairs and Majority Leader in Parliament.


From Left to right - Mrs Ursula Owusu Ekuful, Minister of Communication, Mr Kwamena Duncan, Central Regional Minister, Barbara Ayisi, Deputy Minister of Education





Check Also

I‘ll consider part-time preaching – Mahama

Former President, John Mahama, has disclosed he may consider being a lay Preacher. Mr. Mahama ...