Top stories

Lighthouse Chapel International has rebranded; here are the 10 denominations under the Church

Lighthouse Chapel International (LCI), one of the world’s largest Christian churches founded in 1988 by Dag Heward-Mills and headquartered in Accra, Ghana has rebranded. It is one of the leading charismatic churches in

A leading charismatic church in Ghana, it now has 10 denominations under it in different locations.

The rebranding officially took place a few weeks ago and some of the Church’s signages are being changed to reflect the change.

Here are the 10 denominations of the Church:

1. Lighthouse Chapel International (Lighthouse Churches in Ghana but outside Accra)

2. The Mega Church (Lighthouse Churches within Accra)

3. Anagkazo Assemblies (Churches of Graduates of Anakagzo Bible Ministry and Training Center)

4. Qodesh Family Churches (LCI’s Qodesh, Qadesh, Qedesh, Qadish, Qadosh and all American Churches)

5. First Love Church (All LCI University Churches)

6. Igreja Do Primeiro Amor (Portuguese First Love Churches)

7. Mission International Jesus qui Guerit (All French Churches)

8. Loyalty House International (All English Churches in Africa but outside Ghana)

9. Shepherd House International (All Carribean Churches)

10. Mustard Seed International (All LCI Churches in Europe and Asia)


By: 233livenews


Check Also

SupaBet customers threaten to lock all branches

Scores of customers of betting company SupaBets have vowed to shut all branches of the ...